You are here

Sad Larry’s Sad New Year – Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

Your Videos On Page One Of Google

Subscribe to Explosm! ►
Watch VRV with a free trial! ►

I wish I had someone to spend new years with…

Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on since 2005!

Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick
Directed By: Dave McElfatrick
Screenplay By: Michael Rousselet
Story By: Michael Rousselet, Dave McElfatrick, Joel Watson, Kris Wilson, Rob DenBleyker
Animation Director: Bill Jones
Animation: Matt Thurman
Character Design: Jerald Lewis
Background Art: Andrew Spalding
Animatic: Geoff Galt
Editor: Taylor Ransom
Technical Director: Jon Murphy
Sound FX: Ben Governale
Assistant Sound Design: Samm Barrett
Music: Steve Lehmann
Voice Actors:
Dave McElfatrick – Sad Larry
Joel Watson – Party Goer
Chase Suddarth – Tie Guy
Supervising Producer: Derek Miller
Produced By: Adam Nusrallah
Production Manager: Explosm – Autumn Netherton
Production Assistant: Lorraine Bett