You are here

EXO 엑소 ‘Universe’ MV

Your Videos On Page One Of Google

EXO’s Winter Special Album “Universe” has been released.
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music
#EXO #엑소 #WinterSpecialAlbum #Universe #171226 #6PM

01 Universe
02 為心導航 (Universe)
03 지나갈 테니 (Been Through)
04 Stay
05 Fall
06 Good Night
07 Lights Out
08 Universe (CD Version)

EXO Official

EXO 엑소 ‘Universe’ MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment